Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2018 Committees

CHAIR OF MEMBERSHIP:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Cell: 626-679-7848

CHAIR OF EDUCATION:
Janeane Arildsen, CSEO
JArildsen@PangoGroup.com
Office: 818-863-1358

CO-CHAIRS OF NEWSLETTER:
Hilda Avila
Hilda@RBJ.com
Office: 626-357-9725
Cell: 626-945-8488

Elaine Rivera
ERivera@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7053

CO-CHAIRS OF SITES/RESERVATIONS:
Linette Seright, CEO
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

Diane Welch
DianeW@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

CO-CHAIRS OF FUNDRAISING:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

Mario Artiga, CET, CEO
Mario@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1687
Cell: 323-251-2801

CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137

CHAIR OF WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA:
Miriam H. Brown, CSEO, CEO, CEI
MiriamHBrownCSEO@Gmail.com
Cell: 626-484-8464

CHAIR OF BUDGET:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137

CHAIR OF E-BLAST:
Jaclyn Fong
JaclynFong@GlenOaksEscrow.com
Office: 626-291-2232

SERGEANT AT ARMS:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800