Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2017 Presidential Quote: "Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings." William Arthur Ward

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2017 Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
Office: 626-415-4426

VICE PRESIDENT:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052
Cell: 323-774-8541

TREASURER:
Greg Seright, CEO
GregS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

SECRETARY:
Elaine Loaiza
ELoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7053

DIRECTOR:
Janeane Arildsen
JArildsen@PangoGroup.com
Office: 818-863-1358

DIRECTOR:
Joseph Haggerty
joeh4title@gmail.com

DIRECTOR:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

DIRECTOR:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-304-3587
Cell: 626-679-7848

DIRECTOR:
Linette Seright, CEO
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-304-3587
Cell: 626-679-7848


CEA DIRECTOR 2016-2018:
Judy Arrington
JArrington@Stewart.com
Office: 818-956-2866

CEA DIRECTOR 2015-2017:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481
Cell: 626-512-7763

CEA DIRECTOR 2015-2017:
Juliana Tu, CSEO, CEO, CBSS, CEI, SASIP
JulianaT@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1684

CEA DIRECTOR 2017:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
Office: 626-415-4426