Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2018 Officers & Directors

BOD2018.png

PRESIDENT:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052
Cell: 323-774-8541

PRESIDENT-ELECT:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Cell: 626-679-7848

VICE PRESIDENT:
Janeane Arildsen, CSEO
JArildsen@PangoGroup.com
Office: 818-863-1358

TREASURER:
Greg Seright, CEO
GregS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

SECRETARY:
Elaine Rivera
ERivera@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7053

DIRECTOR:
Linette Seright, CEO
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

DIRECTOR:
Mario Artiga, CET, CEO
Mario@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1687
Cell: 323-251-2801

DIRECTOR:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

DIRECTOR:
Hilda Avila
Hilda@RBJ.com
Office: 626-357-9725
Cell: 626-945-8488

DIRECTOR:
Jaclyn Fong
JaclynFong@GlenOaksEscrow.com
Office: 626-291-2232

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
Office: 626-415-4426


CEA DIRECTOR 2016-2018:
Judy Arrington
JArrington@Stewart.com
Office: 818-956-2866

CEA DIRECTOR 2018-2020:
Juliana Tu, CSEO, CEO, CBSS, CEI, SASIP
JulianaT@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1684

CEA DIRECTOR 2018:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481
Cell: 626-512-7763

CEA DIRECTOR 2018:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052
Cell: 323-774-8541