Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2019 Officers & Directors

EASGV Board 2019.jpg

PRESIDENT:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Cell: 626-679-7848

VICE PRESIDENT:
Kai Wu
Kwu@graniteescrow.com
Office:

TREASURER:
Angela Hum
AHum@stewart.com
Office: 818-956-2819

SECRETARY:
Mario Artiga, CET, CEO
Mario@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1687
Cell: 323-251-2801

DIRECTOR:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137

DIRECTOR:
Lili Setiowati
lswang08@hotmail.com
Office:

DIRECTOR:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481
Cell: 626-512-7763

DIRECTOR:
Debbie Anderson
DebbieAnderson@umpquabank.com
Office: 818-254-3493
Fax: 503-270-2560

DIRECTOR:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052


CEA DIRECTOR 2018-2020:
Juliana Tu, CSEO, CEO, CBSS, CEI, SASIP
JulianaT@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1684

CEA DIRECTOR 2019:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481
Cell: 626-512-7763

CEA DIRECTOR 2019:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Cell: 626-679-7848