Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2015 Committes

CO-CHAIRS OF MEMBERSHIP:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
626.304.3587

Hilda Avila
HildaA@RBJ.com
626.357.9725

CO-CHAIRS OF EDUCATION:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
626.262.4333

Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
949.476.5751

CO-CHAIRS OF NEWSLETTER:
Hilda Avila
HildaA@RBJ.com
626.357.9725

Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
949.476.5751

CO-CHAIRS OF SITE/RESERVATION:
Linette Seright
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
626.795.5050

Greg Seright
GregS@SerightEsc.com
626.795.5050

CHAIR OF FUNDRAISING:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
213.479.8800

CHAIR OF PAY IT FORWARD:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
626.339.5481

CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
626.445.6137

CO-CHAIRS OF SOCIAL MEDIA:
Jacqueline Cheou, CSEO, CEO
JC@ChampionEscrow.com
626.382.1888

Miriam H. Brown, CSEO, CEO, CEI
MiriamHBrownCSEO@Gmail.com
626.484.8464

PAST PRESIDENT ADVISOR:
Juliana Tu, CSEO, CEO, CBSS, CEI, SASIP
JulianaT@VivaEscrow.com
626.744.1684