Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2016 Committees

CO-CHAIRS OF MEMBERSHIP:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
Office: 626-415-4426

Hilda Avila
Hilda@RBJ.com
Office: 626-357-9725
Cell: 626-945-8488

CHAIR OF EDUCATION:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052

CO-CHAIRS OF NEWSLETTER:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052

Hilda Avila
Hilda@RBJ.com
Office: 626-357-9725
Cell: 626-945-8488

CO-CHAIRS OF SITE/RESERVATION:
Linette Seright, CEO
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

Greg Seright, CEO
GregS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

CHAIR OF FUNDRAISING:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

CHAIR OF E-BLAST:
Elaine Loaiza
ELoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Cell: 626-532-2365

CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137

CO-CHAIRS OF WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA/MARKETING:
Miriam H. Brown, CSEO, CEO, CEI
MiriamHBrownCSEO@Gmail.com
Cell: 626-484-8464

James Han
James@AvantiNotary.com
Cell: 818-442-4884

CHAIR OF BUDGET:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481