Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2017 Presidential Quote: "Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings." William Arthur Ward

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2017 Committees

CO-CHAIRS OF MEMBERSHIP:
Elaine Loaiza
ELoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7053

Joseph Haggerty
joeh4title@gmail.com

CO-CHAIRS OF EDUCATION:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052

Lili Setiowati
ls1008@JadeEscrow.com

Joann Cazares
Joann@LotusEscrow.com

CO-CHAIRS OF E-BLAST & NEWSLETTER:
Angela Serrato
Angela@LotusEscrow.com

Tony Lee
Tonyglee@gmail.com

CHAIR OF SITE/RESERVATION:
Linette Seright, CEO
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

CHAIR OF FUNDRAISING:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

CHAIR OF PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137

CO-CHAIRS OF WEBSITE/SOCIAL MEDIA:
Miriam H. Brown, CSEO, CEO, CEI
MiriamHBrownCSEO@Gmail.com
Cell: 626-484-8464

James Han
James@AvantiNotary.com
Cell: 818-442-4884

CHAIR OF BUDGET:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481
Cell: 626-512-7763