Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2015 Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
626.445.6137

PRESIDENT ELECT:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
626.304.3587

VICE PRESIDENT:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
626.262.4333

TREASURER:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
626.339.5481

SECRETARY:
Joann Cazares, CET
Joann@LotusEscrow.com
626.262.4333

DIRECTOR:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
949.476.5751

DIRECTOR:
Open Position

CO-DIRECTORS:

Linette Seright
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
626.795.5050

Greg Seright
GregS@SerightEsc.com
626.795.5050

DIRECTOR:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
213.479.8800

DIRECTOR:
Hilda Avila
HildaA@RBJ.com
626.357.9725


CEA DIRECTOR 2013-2015:
Judy Arrington
JArrington@Stewart.com

CEA DIRECTOR 2015-2017:
Juliana Tu, CSEO, CEO, CBSS, CEI, SASIP
JulianaT@VivaEscrow.com
626.744.1684

CEA DIRECTOR 2015:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
626.339.5481

CEA DIRECTOR 2015:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
626.304.3587