Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2016 Officers & Directors

PRESIDENT:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-304-3587
Cell: 626-679-7848

PRESIDENT ELECT:
Elia Fuentes, CSEO, CEO
Elia@LotusEscrow.com
Office: 626-415-4426

VICE PRESIDENT:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052

TREASURER:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481

SECRETARY:
Claudia Lagoo
Claudia@MosaicEscrow.com
Office: 909-542-6500

DIRECTOR:
Janeane Arildsen
JArildsen@PangoGroup.com
Office: 818-863-1358

DIRECTOR:
Elaine Loaiza
ELoaiza@oldrepublictitle.com
Cell: 626-532-2365

DIRECTOR:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

DIRECTOR:
Hilda Avila
Hilda@RBJ.com
Office: 626-357-9725
Cell: 626-945-8488

CO-DIRECTORS:
Linette Seright, CEO
LinetteS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

Greg Seright, CEO
GregS@SerightEsc.com
Office: 626-795-5050

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137


CEA DIRECTOR 2016-2018:
Judy Arrington
JArrington@Stewart.com

CEA DIRECTOR 2016-2018:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481

CEA DIRECTOR 2015-2017:
Juliana Tu, CSEO, CEO, CBSS, CEI, SASIP
JulianaT@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1684

CEA DIRECTOR 2016:
Vanessa James
Vanessa@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-304-3587
Cell: 626-679-7848

CEA DIRECTOR 2016:
Josette Loaiza
JLoaiza@OldRepublicTitle.com
Office: 626-225-7052