Escrow Associates of San Gabriel Valley

2018 President Theme: “Escrow is a Journey”

EASGV was formed in 1954 and was chartered as a regional association of the California Escrow Association in 1957. CEA is a statewide organization of professional escrow practitioners. The vision of the California Escrow Association is to both lead and support the escrow settlement services and real estate and financial industries through our commitment to the professional and personal growth of the escrow practitioner. The California Escrow Association was founded in 1956 and represents thousands of escrow officers and those individuals who support the escrow industry. The organization is dedicated to maintaining the highest standards in escrow through continuing education and legislative advocacy.

2019 Committees

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Lili Setiowati

MEMBERSHIP CO-CHAIR:
Jeaneth Cabrera

EDUCATION CHAIR:
Kai Wu
Kwu@graniteescrow.com
Office:

EDUCATION VICE CHAIR:
Terri M. Fabbri, CSEO, CEO, CEI, CBSS, CMHS
Terri@DesignEscrow.com
Office: 626-445-6137

NEWSLETTER CHAIR:

SITE & RESERVATIONS CHAIR:
Debbie Anderson
DebbieAnderson@umpquabank.com
Office: 818-254-3493
Fax: 503-270-2560

FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR:
Phil Atwan
PhilAtwan@Gmail.com
Cell: 213-479-8800

FUNDRAISING CO-CHAIR:
Mario Artiga, CET, CEO
Mario@VivaEscrow.com
Office: 626-744-1687
Cell: 323-251-2801

PROFESSIONAL DESIGNATION CHAIR:
Tricia Vagt, CSEO, CEO, CMHS
TVagt@CovinaEscrow.com
Office: 626-339-5481
Cell: 626-512-7763

PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR:
Miriam Brown, CSEO, CEO, CEI
miriam@vivaescrow.com
Cell: 626-484-8464

BUDGET CHAIR:
Angela Hum
AHum@stewart.com
Office: 818-956-2819

E-BLAST CHAIR:
Pamela Putnam
pamela.putnam@ficoso.com
Office: 888-384-6035

SERGEANT AT ARMS: